IFS: The Forgotten Cash Machine Behind Wonderfarm

IFS: At a Glance TickerIFS · UPCoM ParentKirin Holdings (Japan), via Kirin Holdings Singapore Pte. Ltd. Kirin's stake95.66% Core brandsWonderfarm, Kirin (iMUSE, Ice+, Latte) FactoryTam Phước Industrial Park, Biên Hòa, Đồng Nai Shares outstanding87,140,984 Latest dividend1,615 VND/share (16.15%), paid Sep 9, 2026 H1 2026 revenue / NPAT1,082.9bn / 115.45bn VND (+34% YoY) FundamentalsIFS company page Further readingIFS - Q2/2026 Snapshot If you grew up in Vietnam, odds are you've had a can of Wonderfarm winter melon tea without knowing the company behind it trades quietly on UPCoM, carries almost no debt, and pays out nearly all its profit in cash every year. That's IFS (Interfood Shareholding Company). Here's what the filings, disclosures, and press coverage actually say about it, and where I'm reading between the lines rather than citing a fact. ...

August 11, 2026 · 24 min

TCL - Q2/2026 Snapshot

Revenue Q2 627.7 +23.5% YoY Gross profit Q2 76.9 +1.2% YoY Operating profit Q2 60.25 −1.3% YoY Net profit Q2 (parent) 48.88 −2.3% YoY Income Statement Balance Sheet Q2 2026 vs Q2 2025 (bn VND) Revenue 508.1 627.7 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 +23.5% Gross profit 76 76.9 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 +1.2% Operating profit 61.03 60.25 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 −1.3% Net profit (parent) 50.05 48.88 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 −2.3% 1H 2026 vs 1H 2025 (bn VND) Revenue 857.2 1069.7 1H 2025 1H 2026 +24.8% Gross profit 121.4 129.7 1H 2025 1H 2026 +6.9% Operating profit 98.2 98.73 1H 2025 1H 2026 +0.5% Net profit (parent) 81.11 80.63 1H 2025 1H 2026 −0.6% JV / associates profit by quarter (bn VND) 5.32 Q1 2025 6.01 Q2 2025 9.57 Q1 2026 10.21 Q2 2026 Revenue by service line, 1H 2026 vs 1H 2025 (bn VND) Depot services 625.3 813 1H 2025 1H 2026 +30.0% Nhơn Trạch terminal 55 78.3 1H 2025 1H 2026 +42.3% Container handling 100.7 94.7 1H 2025 1H 2026 −5.9% Stuffing / stripping 42 46.5 1H 2025 1H 2026 +10.7% Transshipment 2 5 1H 2025 1H 2026 +151.2% Other services 32.3 32.3 1H 2025 1H 2026 flat Assets, 30 Jun 2026 (total 1,343.8bn) Short-term receivables 408.1 bn Fixed assets 259.9 bn Short-term investments 255.6 bn Long-term financial investments 183.5 bn Cash 85.2 bn Construction in progress 80.4 bn Other assets 52.1 bn Inventory 19.1 bn Balance sheet gearing (bn VND) Cash + short-term investments 340.8 bn Net cash 340.8 bn Financial debt 0 bn Held-to-maturity investments, 30 Jun 2026 (total 255.6bn) Bank deposits, 100% short-term 255.6bn, up from 236.6bn at 31 Dec 2025 No long-term deposits or trading securities TCL discloses no long-term held-to-maturity deposits and holds no listed trading securities portfolio Ownership structure TCL Total in associates + other investments: 183.5bn Subsidiary Tân Cảng Đồng Nai 51%, consolidated Associates (total 157.0bn) Tân Cảng Bến Thành 36%, 107.4bn Tân Cảng 128 – Hải Phòng 36%, 36.8bn Cát Lái – Đông Sài Gòn 20%, 12.8bn Other investments (cost 26.5bn) MB Bank equity stake cost 14.7bn, fair value 118.4bn Cảng Cát Lái equity stake cost 11.8bn, fair value 37.4bn Teal = consolidated, no separate carrying value shown. Coral = equity method, value shown is net carrying amount. Purple = cost method, cost and fair value shown separately. Charter capital 301.6bn VND, 30,158,436 shares, par 10,000 VND. Majority shareholder: Tổng Công ty Tân Cảng Sài Gòn (Saigon Newport Corporation), 51%; free float and other shareholders hold the remaining 49% (individual register not disclosed in filings reviewed). Notes CapexĐầu tư​Capex prepayments jumped from 7.7bn to 66.8bn and construction-in-progress rose from 29.8bn to 80.4bn between Dec 2025 and Jun 2026. This is explained at project level in Note V.11: a new cold-storage warehouse at ICD Tân Cảng Nhơn Trạch accounts for ₫59.1bn of the ₫83.6bn incurred this half, roughly 71% of the entire step-up.Tạm ứng xây dựng cơ bản (XDCB) tăng từ 7,7 tỷ lên 66,8 tỷ và chi phí xây dựng cơ bản dở dang tăng từ 29,8 tỷ lên 80,4 tỷ giữa tháng 12/2025 và tháng 6/2026. Khoản này có được giải trình chi tiết theo dự án tại Thuyết minh V.11: kho lạnh mới tại ICD Tân Cảng Nhơn Trạch chiếm 59,1 tỷ trong tổng 83,6 tỷ phát sinh nửa năm, khoảng 71% mức tăng. Depreciation charge rose a modest +3.0% YoY in 1H26 (14.36bn vs 13.95bn in 1H25) even as gross fixed-asset cost grew 46.1bn on new capex. ₫285.8bn of the ₫960.2bn gross fixed-asset cost (30%) is already fully depreciated but still in active use, concentrated in machinery & equipment, where ₫211.5bn of ₫563.5bn gross cost (38%) has run past its useful life. Depreciation schedules here are short for port infrastructure (3–10yr machinery, 5–10yr buildings/vehicles), so today's charge likely understates the capex eventually needed to replace this equipment.Chi phí khấu hao tăng nhẹ +3,0% so với cùng kỳ trong 6T/2026 (14,36 tỷ so với 13,95 tỷ ở 6T/2025) dù nguyên giá tài sản cố định tăng 46,1 tỷ nhờ đầu tư mới. 285,8 tỷ trên tổng nguyên giá 960,2 tỷ tài sản cố định (30%) đã khấu hao hết nhưng vẫn đang được sử dụng, tập trung ở máy móc và thiết bị, nơi 211,5 tỷ trên 563,5 tỷ nguyên giá (38%) đã hết thời gian sử dụng hữu ích. Thời gian khấu hao ở đây khá ngắn đối với hạ tầng cảng biển (3–10 năm máy móc, 5–10 năm nhà cửa/phương tiện), nên chi phí khấu hao hiện tại có thể chưa phản ánh hết mức đầu tư sẽ cần để thay thế các thiết bị này. Dividends/profit payable jumped from 6.4bn to 82.6bn at 30 Jun 2026, consistent with a large declared-but-unpaid distribution (the FY2025 cash dividend, 25% of par, was declared at the Apr 2026 AGM).Cổ tức/lợi nhuận phải trả tăng từ 6,4 tỷ lên 82,6 tỷ tại 30/06/2026, phù hợp với một khoản chia đã công bố nhưng chưa chi trả (cổ tức tiền mặt FY2025, 25% mệnh giá, được thông qua tại ĐHĐCĐ tháng 4/2026). Unrealized gain on the MB Bank stake (cost 14.7bn, fair value 118.4bn) is not recognized in the P&L under cost-method accounting; it would only show up if the stake is sold.Lãi chưa thực hiện trên cổ phần MB Bank (giá gốc 14,7 tỷ, giá trị hợp lý 118,4 tỷ) không được ghi nhận vào báo cáo KQKD theo phương pháp giá gốc; chỉ ghi nhận khi bán cổ phần. Financial debt was already nil by 31 Mar 2026 (Q1 26), down from 1.8bn at 31 Dec 2025, and stayed there through 30 Jun 2026 — the payoff happened in Q1, not Q2.Nợ vay tài chính đã về 0 ngay từ 31/03/2026 (Q1/2026), giảm từ 1,8 tỷ tại 31/12/2025, và duy trì ở mức 0 đến 30/06/2026 — việc trả hết nợ diễn ra trong Q1, không phải Q2.

August 11, 2026 · 5 min

VNF - Q2/2026 Snapshot

Revenue Q2 415.8 −0.3% YoY Gross profit Q2 35.8 +18.6% YoY JV profit Q2 4.86 swung positive YoY Net profit Q2 (parent) 23.76 +33.2% YoY Income Statement Balance Sheet Q2 2026 vs Q2 2025 (bn VND) Revenue 417.1 415.8 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 −0.3% Gross profit 30.1 35.8 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 +18.6% JV profit -0.25 4.86 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 swung positive Net profit (parent) 17.83 23.76 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 +33.2% 1H 2026 vs 1H 2025 (bn VND) Revenue 728 688.7 1H 2025 1H 2026 −5.4% Gross profit 57.6 61 1H 2025 1H 2026 +5.9% JV profit -3.57 3.44 1H 2025 1H 2026 swung positive Net profit (parent) 26.8 33.5 1H 2025 1H 2026 +25.0% JV / associates profit by quarter (bn VND) -3.32 Q1 2025 -0.25 Q2 2025 -1.42 Q1 2026 4.86 Q2 2026 Assets, 30 Jun 2026 (total 951.4bn) Associates 346.2 bn Receivables 217.4 bn Held-to-maturity 167.6 bn Cash 138.8 bn Other entities 50.2 bn Other 17.4 bn Held-for-trading 13.8 bn Balance sheet gearing (bn VND) Cash + short-term investments 317.0 bn Net cash 299.4 bn Financial debt 17.6 bn Held-for-trading securities, 30 Jun 2026 (bn VND) Cost Fair value 7.12 8.02 VFC (Vinafco) 3.34 3.01 SCS (Saigon Cargo Service) 3.36 3.19 CLX (Cholimex) Held-to-maturity investments, 30 Jun 2026 (total 167.6bn) Bank deposits, 6-12 month maturity Short-term, 164.33bn Bank deposits, over 12 month maturity Long-term, Vietcombank HCMC branch, 3.25bn Ownership structure VNF Total in associates + other investments: 396.40bn Subsidiaries SFS 100%, consolidated Vector Aviation 90%, consolidated Xue Hang 51%, consolidated Vietway 45.9%, dissolving Associates (total 346.19bn) Mipec 21.33%, 167.67bn VNT 24.87%, 82.11bn TLL 22.96%, 56.28bn VMT 27.89%, 25.52bn VLL 20.00%, 14.60bn Other investments (total 50.20bn) Vinalink 21.84bn Dong Nai Port 15.06bn Konoike 4.92bn Kintetsu 4.25bn Da Nang Port 3.41bn Vinatrans Truck. 0.73bn Teal = consolidated, no separate carrying value shown. Coral = equity method, value shown is net carrying amount. Purple = cost method, value shown is cost. Charter capital 317.16bn, 31,715,880 shares, par 10,000 VND, shareholder register not disclosed in filings reviewed

August 7, 2026 · 2 min

TMS - Q2/2026 Snapshot

Revenue Q2 958.0 +10.9% YoY Gross profit Q2 167.2 +13.2% YoY Operating profit Q2 131.1 +13.2% YoY Net profit (parent) Q2 299.1 +219.7% YoY Income Statement Balance Sheet Q2 2026 vs Q2 2025 (bn VND) Revenue 863.6 958 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 +10.9% Gross profit 147.7 167.2 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 +13.2% Operating profit 115.8 131.1 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 +13.2% Profit before tax 116.2 378.6 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 +225.7% Net profit (parent) 93.6 299.1 Q2 2025 Q2 2026 +219.7% 1H 2026 vs 1H 2025 (bn VND) Revenue 1567.1 1744.1 1H 2025 1H 2026 +11.3% Gross profit 275.7 329.1 1H 2025 1H 2026 +19.4% Operating profit 203 244 1H 2025 1H 2026 +20.2% Profit before tax 204.4 493.1 1H 2025 1H 2026 +141.3% Net profit (parent) 168.1 398.4 1H 2025 1H 2026 +137.0% Cash flow, 1H 2026 (bn VND) 95.83 Operating -15.20 Investing -128.09 Financing Net revenue by service, 1H 2026 vs 1H 2025 (bn VND) Freight and forwarding 1118.8 1286.3 1H 2025 1H 2026 +15.0% Warehousing and barge 271.4 357.2 1H 2025 1H 2026 +31.6% Leasing 97.1 78.8 1H 2025 1H 2026 −18.8% Other 79.8 21.7 1H 2025 1H 2026 −72.8% Assets, 30 Jun 2026 (total 8,836.2bn) Fixed assets 3,181.7 bn Long-term financial investments 2,077.8 bn Short-term receivables 831.1 bn Short-term investments 784.2 bn Other long-term assets 519.1 bn Cash and equivalents 441.7 bn Construction in progress 438.3 bn Investment property 314.7 bn Other current assets 197.0 bn Long-term receivables 28.2 bn Inventories 22.3 bn Balance sheet gearing (bn VND) Cash + short-term investments 1,225.9 bn Financial debt 2,349.4 bn Net debt 1,123.5 bn Notes Other profitLợi nhuận khác​Net profit attributable to the parent jumped to ₫299.1bn in Q2 from ₫93.6bn (+219.7%), while operating profit rose 13.2% to ₫131.1bn. The gap is a net ₫247.5bn of other profit (Q2 2025: ₫0.4bn): ₫412.4bn of other income less ₫164.9bn of other expenses, and ₫249.0bn against ₫1.4bn for 1H. The notes do not itemise it. The cash flow shows ₫413.5bn of proceeds from disposals of fixed and other long-term assets in 1H, and the AGM minutes of 21 April 2026 cite a ₫242.5bn profit from selling the vessel Transimex Sun, but the filing does not link the two.Lợi nhuận sau thuế của công ty mẹ tăng vọt lên 299,1 tỷ trong Q2 từ 93,6 tỷ (+219,7%), trong khi lợi nhuận hoạt động chỉ tăng 13,2% lên 131,1 tỷ. Chênh lệch đến từ 247,5 tỷ lợi nhuận khác (ròng; Q2/2025: 0,4 tỷ), gồm 412,4 tỷ thu nhập khác trừ 164,9 tỷ chi phí khác, và 249,0 tỷ so với 1,4 tỷ trong 6T. Thuyết minh không nêu chi tiết khoản này. Báo cáo lưu chuyển tiền tệ ghi nhận 413,5 tỷ thu từ thanh lý, nhượng bán TSCĐ và tài sản dài hạn khác trong 6T, và biên bản ĐHĐCĐ ngày 21/04/2026 nhắc đến khoản lợi nhuận 242,5 tỷ từ việc bán tàu Transimex Sun, nhưng báo cáo tài chính không nối hai khoản này với nhau. RestatedSố liệu điều chỉnh​The 1H 2025 comparatives in this filing are lower than first reported. In the Q2 2025 filing (30 July 2025), 1H 2025 gross profit was ₫288.6bn, profit before tax ₫212.7bn, profit after tax ₫184.5bn and profit attributable to the parent ₫185.0bn; this filing shows ₫275.7bn, ₫204.4bn, ₫166.4bn and ₫168.1bn. The Q2 2025 quarter matches the original filing to the dong, so the difference sits in Q1 2025. The filing does not explain it. The 1H charts above use the restated figures; against the original ₫185.0bn, 1H 2026 profit attributable to the parent is up 115.4% instead of 137.0%.Số liệu so sánh 6T/2025 trong báo cáo này thấp hơn số công bố ban đầu. Trong báo cáo Q2/2025 (30/07/2025), 6T/2025 lợi nhuận gộp là 288,6 tỷ, lợi nhuận trước thuế 212,7 tỷ, lợi nhuận sau thuế 184,5 tỷ và lợi nhuận sau thuế của công ty mẹ 185,0 tỷ; báo cáo này ghi 275,7 tỷ, 204,4 tỷ, 166,4 tỷ và 168,1 tỷ. Quý 2/2025 khớp với báo cáo gốc đến từng đồng, nên chênh lệch nằm ở Q1/2025. Báo cáo tài chính không giải thích điều này. Các biểu đồ 6T ở trên dùng số đã điều chỉnh; so với con số gốc 185,0 tỷ, lợi nhuận sau thuế của công ty mẹ 6T/2026 tăng 115,4% thay vì 137,0%. Net revenue rose 10.9% to ₫958.0bn in Q2 and 11.3% to ₫1,744.1bn in 1H. Gross profit grew faster: 13.2% to ₫167.2bn in Q2 and 19.4% to ₫329.1bn in 1H (on the restated 1H 2025 figures). By service in 1H, freight and forwarding rose 15.0% to ₫1,286.3bn and warehousing and barge rose 31.6% to ₫357.2bn, while the cost of sales of warehousing and barge was ₫129.5bn against ₫128.4bn a year earlier (Note 18). Leasing revenue fell 18.8% to ₫78.8bn but its cost of sales fell to ₫17.3bn from ₫71.3bn, and other revenue fell to ₫21.7bn from ₫79.8bn. The filing does not explain the drop in leasing cost or in other revenue.Doanh thu thuần tăng 10,9% lên 958,0 tỷ trong Q2 và tăng 11,3% lên 1.744,1 tỷ trong 6T. Lợi nhuận gộp tăng nhanh hơn: 13,2% lên 167,2 tỷ trong Q2 và 19,4% lên 329,1 tỷ trong 6T (so với số 6T/2025 đã điều chỉnh). Theo dịch vụ trong 6T, vận tải và giao nhận tăng 15,0% lên 1.286,3 tỷ và kho vận, sà lan tăng 31,6% lên 357,2 tỷ, trong khi giá vốn kho vận, sà lan là 129,5 tỷ so với 128,4 tỷ cùng kỳ (Thuyết minh 18). Doanh thu cho thuê giảm 18,8% còn 78,8 tỷ nhưng giá vốn cho thuê giảm còn 17,3 tỷ từ 71,3 tỷ, và doanh thu khác giảm còn 21,7 tỷ từ 79,8 tỷ. Báo cáo tài chính không giải thích việc giảm giá vốn cho thuê và doanh thu khác. Associates and joint ventures added ₫74.8bn to Q2 operating profit of ₫131.1bn (₫53.6bn in Q2 2025), and ₫132.7bn in 1H against ₫95.4bn. In 1H, Hai An Container Transport (HACT) contributed ₫53.1bn, Nippon Express Viet Nam ₫39.5bn and Cho Lon Import-Export and Investment (CLX) ₫33.6bn, with three others adding ₫6.6bn (Note 4c). These investments are carried at ₫2,024.3bn.Công ty liên doanh, liên kết đóng góp 74,8 tỷ vào lợi nhuận hoạt động Q2 (131,1 tỷ; Q2/2025: 53,6 tỷ), và 132,7 tỷ trong 6T so với 95,4 tỷ. Trong 6T, Vận tải Container Hải An (HACT) đóng góp 53,1 tỷ, Nippon Express Việt Nam 39,5 tỷ và Xuất nhập khẩu và Đầu tư Chợ Lớn (CLX) 33,6 tỷ, ba công ty còn lại đóng góp 6,6 tỷ (Thuyết minh 4c). Các khoản đầu tư này có giá trị ghi sổ 2.024,3 tỷ. Construction in progress rose to ₫438.3bn from ₫148.1bn at 1 January (Note 8). The three named projects are the APSC multi-function warehouse (₫181.3bn, from ₫74.1bn), the Loc An - Binh Son warehouse and yard (₫174.0bn, from nil) and the Vinh Loc industrial park yard (₫57.4bn, from ₫37.5bn). At the AGM, management hoped to open the APSC warehouse in July or August. It said Transimex Port would start building on its 5 ha of the 7 ha Loc An - Binh Son site, 2 km from Long Thanh airport, in 2026, while TOT, which has the other 2 ha, was still applying for an investment licence.Chi phí xây dựng cơ bản dở dang tăng lên 438,3 tỷ từ 148,1 tỷ tại 01/01 (Thuyết minh 8). Ba dự án được nêu tên là kho đa chức năng APSC (181,3 tỷ, từ 74,1 tỷ), kho bãi Lộc An - Bình Sơn (174,0 tỷ, từ 0) và kho bãi KCN Vĩnh Lộc (57,4 tỷ, từ 37,5 tỷ). Tại ĐHĐCĐ, ban lãnh đạo hy vọng khánh thành kho APSC vào tháng 7 hoặc tháng 8. Ban lãnh đạo cho biết Cảng Transimex sẽ khởi công trong năm 2026 trên 5 ha của khu 7 ha Lộc An - Bình Sơn, cách sân bay Long Thành 2 km, còn TOT, đơn vị nhận 2 ha còn lại, vẫn đang làm thủ tục xin cấp phép đầu tư. Financial debt is ₫2,349.4bn at 30 June, including a ₫389.3bn convertible bond, against ₫2,445.8bn at 1 January. With ₫1,225.9bn of cash and short-term investments, net debt is ₫1,123.5bn. Short-term borrowings fell to ₫571.0bn from ₫1,209.7bn and long-term loans rose to ₫1,389.0bn from ₫1,236.1bn. The convertible bond raised ₫400bn from existing shareholders at 7% a year for two years, unsecured, and the offer closed on 27 March 2026. The AGM resolution lists planned uses of ₫130bn for Mizuho and ₫70bn plus ₫80bn for CTBC in Q2, then the ₫120bn TMSH2126001 bond in Q3. The filing shows the bonds line cut by ₫300bn in 1H, from ₫420.0bn to ₫120.0bn, and Mizuho Bank still holding ₫137.6bn of short-term loans at 30 June (Note 13). The remaining bond, TMSH2126001 (8.8% a year, secured by 11.7 million CLX shares), is in short-term debt and matures on 13 August 2026. Interest expense was ₫98.2bn in 1H against ₫70.1bn (Note 20).Nợ vay tài chính là 2.349,4 tỷ tại 30/06, gồm 389,3 tỷ trái phiếu chuyển đổi, so với 2.445,8 tỷ tại 01/01. Với 1.225,9 tỷ tiền và đầu tư ngắn hạn, nợ ròng là 1.123,5 tỷ. Vay ngắn hạn giảm còn 571,0 tỷ từ 1.209,7 tỷ và vay dài hạn tăng lên 1.389,0 tỷ từ 1.236,1 tỷ. Trái phiếu chuyển đổi thu về 400 tỷ từ cổ đông hiện hữu, lãi suất 7%/năm, kỳ hạn hai năm, không có tài sản bảo đảm, và đợt chào bán kết thúc ngày 27/03/2026. Nghị quyết ĐHĐCĐ nêu dự kiến sử dụng 130 tỷ trả Mizuho và 70 tỷ cộng 80 tỷ trả CTBC trong Q2, rồi 120 tỷ trả trái phiếu TMSH2126001 trong Q3. Báo cáo cho thấy dư nợ trái phiếu giảm 300 tỷ trong 6T, từ 420,0 tỷ xuống 120,0 tỷ, và Ngân hàng Mizuho vẫn còn 137,6 tỷ vay ngắn hạn tại 30/06 (Thuyết minh 13). Trái phiếu còn lại, TMSH2126001 (8,8%/năm, đảm bảo bằng 11,7 triệu cổ phiếu CLX), nằm trong nợ ngắn hạn và đáo hạn ngày 13/08/2026. Chi phí lãi vay là 98,2 tỷ trong 6T so với 70,1 tỷ (Thuyết minh 20). Operating cash flow was ₫95.8bn in 1H against ₫72.1bn, after ₫89.3bn of interest and ₫61.0bn of tax paid. Investing cash flow was net -₫15.2bn: ₫413.5bn of disposal proceeds against ₫350.1bn paid for fixed assets and other long-term assets and ₫95.6bn of net lending (₫366.9bn lent, ₫271.3bn recovered). Financing was -₫128.1bn, with ₫1,132.7bn repaid against ₫1,043.5bn borrowed and ₫38.9bn paid in dividends and profit distributions. Cash and equivalents ended at ₫441.7bn from ₫489.2bn at 1 January.Dòng tiền từ hoạt động kinh doanh là 95,8 tỷ trong 6T so với 72,1 tỷ, sau khi trả 89,3 tỷ lãi vay và 61,0 tỷ thuế. Dòng tiền đầu tư ròng là -15,2 tỷ: thu 413,5 tỷ từ thanh lý, nhượng bán so với chi 350,1 tỷ mua sắm TSCĐ và tài sản dài hạn khác và 95,6 tỷ cho vay ròng (cho vay 366,9 tỷ, thu hồi 271,3 tỷ). Dòng tiền tài chính là -128,1 tỷ, với 1.132,7 tỷ trả nợ gốc so với 1.043,5 tỷ đi vay và 38,9 tỷ cổ tức, lợi nhuận đã trả. Tiền và tương đương tiền cuối kỳ là 441,7 tỷ, từ 489,2 tỷ tại 01/01. Trading securities are carried at cost of ₫266.5bn less a ₫2.6bn provision (Note 2.10), while Note 4 shows a fair value of ₫670.6bn. Most of the gap is the Dong Nai Port (PDN) stake: ₫167.9bn at cost against ₫541.6bn at fair value, down from ₫624.0bn at 31 December. At the AGM, management said the group holds more than 9% and less than 10% of the port and treats it as strategic for the South, so the gain over cost is not booked.Chứng khoán kinh doanh được ghi nhận theo giá gốc 266,5 tỷ trừ dự phòng 2,6 tỷ (Thuyết minh 2.10), trong khi Thuyết minh 4 cho thấy giá trị hợp lý là 670,6 tỷ. Phần lớn chênh lệch là khoản đầu tư vào Cảng Đồng Nai (PDN): giá gốc 167,9 tỷ so với giá trị hợp lý 541,6 tỷ, giảm từ 624,0 tỷ tại 31/12. Tại ĐHĐCĐ, ban lãnh đạo cho biết tập đoàn nắm giữ trên 9% và dưới 10% cổ phần cảng và coi đây là khoản đầu tư chiến lược ở phía Nam, nên phần lãi so với giá gốc chưa được ghi nhận. The AGM on 21 April 2026 approved a 2026 plan of ₫578.7bn profit before tax and ₫531.6bn profit after tax on net revenue of ₫3,149.0bn (2025 actual: ₫441.1bn, ₫373.5bn and ₫3,476.4bn). In 1H the group made ₫493.1bn before tax and ₫414.2bn after tax on ₫1,744.1bn of net revenue. It also approved a 2025 dividend of 5% in cash (₫86.4bn) and 7% in shares (₫120.9bn), with timing left to the board, and planned 10% to 15% for 2026.ĐHĐCĐ ngày 21/04/2026 đã thông qua kế hoạch 2026 với lợi nhuận trước thuế 578,7 tỷ và lợi nhuận sau thuế 531,6 tỷ trên doanh thu thuần 3.149,0 tỷ (thực hiện 2025: 441,1 tỷ, 373,5 tỷ và 3.476,4 tỷ). Trong 6T, tập đoàn đạt 493,1 tỷ lợi nhuận trước thuế và 414,2 tỷ lợi nhuận sau thuế trên doanh thu thuần 1.744,1 tỷ. Đại hội cũng thông qua cổ tức năm 2025 gồm 5% bằng tiền mặt (86,4 tỷ) và 7% bằng cổ phiếu (120,9 tỷ), giao Hội đồng quản trị quyết định thời điểm thực hiện, và dự kiến 10% đến 15% cho năm 2026.

July 31, 2026 · 11 min

VNF - Earnings Volatility & Valuation

Not investment advice. Compiled from public disclosures (Vietstock, Fili, CafeF) as of July 2026. VNF’s consolidated earnings are driven by its subsidiary Vector Aviation, which operates as a GSA (General Sales Agent) for airlines, earning commission on cargo volume and freight rate rather than owning capacity itself. 2021 spike (Gross Profit +303%), caused by the COVID-era freight rate spike plus high Etihad Airways cargo volume routed through Vector as GSA: ...

July 17, 2026 · 10 min

[Live] SGN Annual General Meeting 2026

Hỏi: Tại sao doanh thu quý 1/2026 ở Đà Nẵng tăng trưởng mạnh, trên 40%? Đáp: Năm 2026, dịch chuyển du lịch về Đà Nẵng rất nhiều Nha Trang giảm, Đà Nẵng tăng Hỏi: Kế hoạch bù đắp doanh thu ở Tân Sơn Nhất sau khi mất Vietjet? Đáp: Ký được 2 hãng, trong đó có United Airlines của Mỹ Hỏi: Kế hoạch chia cổ tức cao hơn tới 40% không? ...

June 18, 2026 · 3 min

[Live] CLL Annual General Meeting 2026

Chủ tịch chia sẻ về kế hoạch đầu tư cảng cạn Bình Phước: CLL có kế hoạch đầu tư cảng cạn tại Bình Phước, quy mô khoảng 14 ha Các doanh nghiệp xung quanh đang đầu tư vào các sản phẩm liên quan đến nông nghiệp với sản lượng lớn Dự án đang trong quá trình triển khai giấy phép và quy hoạch Dự kiến cuối năm 2026 đến giữa năm 2027 sẽ khởi công Sau khi khởi công, dự án cần khoảng 6 tháng đến 1 năm để đi vào hoạt động CLL muốn tiên phong thu hút nhà đầu tư liên quan đến dịch vụ container Chủ tịch chia sẻ về sửa chữa cầu cảng và ảnh hưởng đến cổ tức: ...

June 5, 2026 · 5 min

[Live] TCW Annual General Meeting 2026

Hỏi: TCW đang ưu tiên mở rộng ra những địa điểm nào ngoài Cát Lái, và tiêu chí lựa chọn địa điểm đầu tư là gì? Đáp: TCW có chức năng chính là kho vận, kho bãi; đây là dịch vụ cốt lõi và là một trong 5 trụ cột của Tổng Công ty Tân Cảng Sài Gòn Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh mở rộng không gian ra Vũng Tàu và Bình Dương Kết nối giao thông: các tuyến cao tốc Đang nghiên cứu để hợp tác với ILB Đang nghiên cứu phát triển tại Cái Mép - Thị Vải Tập trung vào dịch vụ kho và depot Hỏi: ...

May 21, 2026 · 3 min

[Live] TOS Annual General Meeting 2026

Hỏi: Tại sao doanh thu 2026 tăng nhưng lợi nhuận giảm? Đáp: Năm 2026, chiến lược đầu tư và trẻ hóa đội tàu đòi hỏi đầu tư giá trị lớn Lãi suất tín dụng tăng, chi phí tài chính tăng, chi phí khấu hao lớn, ảnh hưởng đến hiệu quả sản xuất kinh doanh Năm 2025 có lợi nhuận bất thường từ việc thanh lý tàu hết khấu hao hoặc cải hoán, chuyển đổi để trẻ hóa đội tàu Hỏi: ...

May 20, 2026 · 6 min

[Live] ILB Annual General Meeting 2026

Cổ đông hỏi: Công ty sẽ làm gì cụ thể để duy trì tăng trưởng LNST tối thiểu 8%–10% trong 3–5 năm tới? Hiện ILB còn bao nhiêu diện tích đất sẵn sàng triển khai kho mới? Công ty đã có kế hoạch đầu tư cụ thể chưa, và trong tương lai có định hướng nâng tỷ trọng kho dịch vụ hay không? Cổ tức tiền mặt khi nào có thể quay lại mức cao như giai đoạn 2023–2024, và điều kiện cần để đạt được là gì? Tại sao Công ty TNHH Quản lý nợ và Khai thác tài sản Ngân hàng TMCP Quân đội lựa chọn bán cổ phiếu ILB trực tiếp trên sàn trong thời gian ngắn, thay vì giao dịch thỏa thuận để giảm tác động đến thị giá? BLĐ trả lời về việc duy trì tăng trưởng LNST: ...

May 20, 2026 · 6 min